Education & Evernote

I have talked about Evernote in the past and a few others web options that I have tried….  These are all more than just Notebooks, it’s a filing systems and can become your 2nd memory.  Take a picture of anything with your phone, send it to Evernote – TAG it and you have a new record.  I am back using Evernote full-time it has become a very important productivity tool for my day-to-day work.  The reason it has moved up in importance is that I was able to install the Windows application on my system and it brought many additional tools that allowed me to be more productive.

Calling – To-Do’s – Scripts – Specials – policy’s – Order tracking – etc…

I believe anyone using a computer can use this great tool – this is really a great tool for Teachers – the following Blog post on Evernote blog details just a few ways one of your peers is using Evernote to make his job easier.

10 Tips for Teachers Using Evernote – Education Series

Leave a comment

Filed under Software, Utilities, WEB

Leave a Reply

